Donald Trump is not intimidated or crazy

Via Obama release your records

Potential 2012 GOP presidential contender Donald Trump is doubling down on his call for President Barack Obama to produce a birth certificate, saying “facts are emerging” that have raised a “real question” as to whether Obama is constitutionally eligible to serve as president.

Trump said the president has spent “millions of dollars” in legal fees to “trying to get away from this issue.”

“That ad that was placed in the … paper, that was placed in the paper days after he was born,” Trump said. “So he could have come into the country, and they did it for social reasons they put it in. They did it for whatever reason, there are a lot of reasons they could have put an ad in, but he could have been born outside of this country.

“Why can’t he produce a birth certificate?” Trump asked. “And by the way, there’s one story that his family doesn’t even know what hospital he was born in.”

“Now this guy either has a birth certificate or he doesn’t,” Trump said. “And I didn’t think this was such a big deal, but I will tell you it’s turning out to be a very big deal. Because people now are calling me from all over saying, ‘Please don’t give up on this issue.’”

Trump replied. “And there’s a real question. And if this birth certificate exists — you know what I get a kick out of? The governor of Hawaii says, ‘Oh, I remember when he was born 50 years ago.’ I doubt it. I think this guy should be investigated. I doubt he remembers when Obama was born. Give me a break! He’s just trying to do something for his party

“And I’ll tell you what,” Trump added “I brought it up just routinely. And all of a sudden a lot of facts are emerging, and I’m starting to wonder myself whether or not he was born in this country.”

Leave a Reply

